advice, Uncategorized

I’m a fat vegan

HEY GUYS 

So I see so many things online about people using veganism to lose weight and have a healthy lifestyle, but I find so many things that are accidentally vegan and then eat it all..oops. Let’s be honest I know you’re curious so here’s a little list for you; Pringles, co op jam donuts, Oreos, popcorn, kettle chips, chilli Doritos, apple pie…. Do you see why I struggle?? 

I haven’t put on weight since going vegan, but I haven’t lost any either. I know I need to knuckle down so I am taking each day as it comes. Let’s see what the future holds, eh? Hopefully some good shit 

Goodbye for now little buns 

Standard

Leave a Reply

