advice, Uncategorized

I’m going insane?!

Like I genuinely slept for 12 hours last night but I feel so out of it. Like everything is just happening around me and I’m watching from the outside. Very odd.

 It’s been so hectic in work and it’s got to the point where a spelling mistake can make your day. Still forcing myself to stay positive, after all, a day can only last 24 hours. 

I also watched a program called “stripped bare” last night where they literally take away everything you own and you choose an item at a time to get back and it sort of really put into perspective what is most important and how materialistic people can actually be. Like I kinda really want to get rid of everything because I feel like cluttered surroundings means a cluttered brain.. Idk tho just a theory.

Anyways speak to you next time, goodbye for now little buns 

Standard

Leave a Reply

