advice, beauty, christmas, Uncategorized, youtube

Hello 2016

It’s  been a while, hasn’t it? I’m sorry for not posting in a while, I feel like I’ve ran out of blogging ideas! I have got a planner so hopefully everything will  be more organised and weekly posts will be back! If you have any ideas though, please throw them this way! I hope you all had a great Christmas and New Year, and celebrated it with the people you care about most. I uploaded a YouTube video yesterday about how I am starting the New Year, it is very different to what I normally post but I felt like it was necessary. If you would like to check it out, click here

I also put on like half a stone over Christmas WOO

Anyways, until next time (which won’t be months and months away, I promise), goodbye for now little buns! x

Standard

Leave a Reply

