advice

Going it alone..

On Thursday I had my last therapy session, my last one! And although I am over the moon it is kind of daunting knowing that you don’t have someone there to rely on and offload all of your problemos on to. So, what do you do about it? 

Well simply, just don’t care. Like literally try to not give a sh*t about a single thing. That guy who asked you out has now gone back on it and is being an asshole- who cares? Not me. You accidentally punched yourself in the face again and now your nose looks disgusting?? Yeah I actually don’t care about that either, although it does kind of hurt a bit. 

You have to ask yourself if it is really worth getting sad, angry or frustrated etc at. Because let’s be honest, I can’t be the only one who has dropped something on a bad day and started balling my eyes  out. 

If it’s not worth your feelings, get rid of them. I mean yeah it’s easier said than done but life is so much easier when you don’t have a dark cloud hanging over your head. 

I wasn’t really sure where I was going with this post and I don’t really know where I have ended up but yeah you are brilliant and I hope you have a great day. 

I might do another post later, who knows. Goodbye for now little buns!

Standard

3 thoughts on “Going it alone..

  1. El says:

    I love your thoughts on this Chloe… I care too much about things too! We need to let loose and not bother about the people who don’t matter! 🙂 xxx

Leave a Reply

