haul

Bikini haul?!

Hello again! Now if you know me, then you know I have only ever owned one bikini, when I was nine and I think I maybe might have worn it once under a t-shirt.BUT in September I am going to Menorca and I think that just once I should tan my belly. And hopefully I will have lost more weight by then! But if not I need to stop caring about what other people think of me anyways. Just FYI these are all from Matalan cause I was actually trying to find a dress but it wasn’t gonna happen.

DSC_0308

Firstly I picked up is this beautiful black cross over bikini top with lovely gold detailing on the straps. I love black as it just goes with anything and it so easy to wear- this was only £1.50!

DSC_0309

The second top I picked up was this gorgeous bright red one with the halter top. Again I know I can match this with a lot of things and although I don’t really like to wear colour I think this will look lovely! This wasn’t in the sale but only cost £5.

DSC_0310

The next thing I picked up were these simple black bottoms with the detachable ties on the sides, I know that these will look great with both tops, these were also £5.

DSC_0311

I picked these guys up for the exact same reason- they match with both. I mean and the fact that they were only £1.50!

DSC_0312

I think these bottoms might be my favourite! I’ll probably wear these with my black top but they would go lovely with the red top if I wanted to pair them together! Somehow, these were only £1!

DSC_0313

I really took the plunge with these last ones. I think that they will look SO cute with the red top but again would match the black one if I really wanted to match them together!

DSC_0314

They also have slight gather to make your butt look great and the most adorable little bow right on your bum bum. Again these were only £1!

I hope you liked this little haul and it inspired you to pick up some things yourself! Have a great week, goodbye for now little buns!

Standard

4 thoughts on “Bikini haul?!

  1. V says:

    Yay for bikini haul. The only thing I hate about wearing them is that my belly is so pale compared to the rest of me, haha

Leave a Reply

