Uncategorized

My 18th birthday makeup!

Hi guys! Suuuuper quick post as I am off to work but I wanted to have nice makeup even though I am in work! This is what I used to create my birthday look! 

   
 

I mean it’s an awful photo but you get the jist!!! My face doesn’t look that different to my neck in person!

Also here’s a little sneak peak at some of my presents…

   
  
Okay so I really have to go now or I will be late! I will have a more in depth post up on sunday (unless I am dead from Saturday night!)! Goodbye for now little buns!  

Standard

2 thoughts on “My 18th birthday makeup!

Leave a Reply

