beauty, make up, makeup, motd

MOTD: shopping & movies

Hi guys! This is only going to be a short post as I am heading out the door in 2 seconds but I know I have been a little MIA (I will explain at a later date!) so I thought it was best to get something- anything up! 

Since I am an Avon representative as of last week a lot of the products I have used are from Avon as I am testing them out! 

I also took three different pictures pulling practically the same face in different lighting so you can see how it looks for sure! 







Foundation- Illamasqua skin base in “SB 06” & L’oreal true match in “rose ivory”

Concealer- Revlon colour stay in “fair”

Powder- Avon colour correcting pearls

Contour- Bourjois chocolate bronzer

Blush & Highlight- Make up Revolution ultra professional blush palette

Eyeshadow- Avon quad in “stone taupes”

Eyeliner- Avon glimmer stick in “blackest black”

Mascara- 2 coats of the Avon “supershock”

Brows- anastasia dip brow pomade in “dark brown” and maybelljne brow drama in “medium brown”

Lips- The body shop “mahogany” lip liner and Avon “pout” lipstick

And that’s a wrap! I hope you enjoyed this little MOTD and I will speak to you all soon- have a great day and goodbye for now little buns! 

Standard

Leave a Reply

