beauty, motd

MOTD: Pub Quiz!

Hey guys! So every week we go to the pub quiz on a Wednesday and since I’m off today I thought I would shake it up a lil bit with my make up!

DSC_0205

So yeah here is my face and here is a list of what is on it:

FACE
B. Ready day cream
Smashbox liquid halo foundation & L’oreal True Match Foundation
Collection lasting perfection concealer
Rimmel Clear complexion face powder
Bourjois chocolate bronzer (that’s not the real name but lets be honest it should have been)
Estee Lauder “plush petal” blush
MAC mineralised skin finish in “lightscapade

EYES
Naked basics palette- ”venus” on inner corners and browbone
– ”walk of shame” on lid
– ”naked 2” and ”faint” in crease and underneath my bottom lashline
Maybelline chromatics khol eyeliner in “turquoise vibe”
Maybelline the rocket mascara
Benefit Brow zings

LIPS
Bourjois rouge edition velvet lipgloss, stick, thing in “01 personne ne rouge!”

I just wanna say that the bourjois lip thing is amazing. I hardly wear it because it is so red but it feels amazing on the lips and the colour pay off is unreal. It also dries matt which is lovely!

I hope you enjoyed this little post and before I go, I am going to do a giveaway at 200 followers which I am planning well in advance so that I can buy things little by little (cause obviously I want to be able to send you loads of stuff!) and I was wondering what you guys would like to win? I have a couple ideas in mind but its obviously going to go to one of you so what would you want? It needs to be something that can be sent worldwide cause obviously I don’t want to miss anyone out!

So that’s all for today- Good bye for now little buns!

Standard

2 thoughts on “MOTD: Pub Quiz!

Leave a Reply

