Uncategorized

Merry Christmas! (2014)

Hello Everyone! I hope you are all having, or had, an amazing Christmas! Today I am going to share with you some of the things I got, obviously not everything because I don’t think you want to hear me ramble on about wonder woman knickers, millions of scented candles and cosy socks. I also just want to say that I am not bragging in any way, shape or form, I just love writing and reading haul style posts and I hope that you guys do too! So, let’s begin.

DSC_0166

I got X by Ed Sheeran and 1989 by Taylor Swift and I think I’ve already listened to them 6 times each. They are both amazing so if you are thinking of getting yourself a little something something, boom, both of these.

DSC_0167

Next are these babies. LOOK AT THEM. HNNNNGGGG
So shiny and masculine AND feminine, and comfortable.

DSC_0168

Next is this Estee Lauder Blush in “Plush Petal”, let’s start with the packaging please. It just look’s so luxurious and “posh”.

DSC_0169

I can’t cope. Someone please send help. Beauty in it’s simplest form. It is so pigmented and feels super smooth. It also looks surprisingly natural on my face.

DSC_0170

The next thing I got was this Urban Decay Smoked palette that comes with a free liner and mini primer potion! I love Urban Decay shadows so I was super excited to get this.

DSC_0171

As you can see all of the colours are so beautiful and on the darker, smokier side. I have already used some of the colours this morning and I can’t wait to do loads of make up looks with this palette!

DSC_0172

I also got this Tanya Burr “Aurora” lip gloss which is so creamy and very pigmented for a lip gloss. I love the colour as it still looks natural and is my equivalent of “nude”.

DSC_0173

Everyone always gets bath sets for Christmas so I thought I would smush these all together so it’s not too repetitive! I got the next cashmere set, a Ted Baker set, the Lush Happy box thing, a jelly baby set and a lush candy mountain bath bomb, and one that I could not fit in the picture…

DSC_0174

which is The Body Shop Argan Oil collection thingy but all wrapped up in a cute little box! I will probably review this next year as I am expecting great things!

DSC_0175

Next I got two things from the Zoella pamper range which is the blue make up bag because her eyebrows are on fleek and the fizz bar. I have seen Louise aka Sprinkle of Glitter use this and the bubbles this makes are amazing!

DSC_0180

I think I have enough lip balm to say that I collect it so obviously I was bought more! I can’t get enough of lip balm so I can’t wait to try these out!

DSC_0181

I also managed to get two naked basics palettes so stay tuned to find out what will be happening with one of them… The colours in the palette are very versatile and I really think that you could survive with just this palette, day and night!

DSC_0177

Since these are the more “adult” presents I thought I’d save these as my last two. As you can see I got two bottles of vodka because my family know me too well. One is salted caramel popcorn flavoured and the other is “hot” (aka chilli) chocolate flavoured, and is nearly 40%! If it doesn’t kill me then I will see you next time! I hope you enjoyed this post and enjoy the rest of your day! Goodbye for now little buns!

Standard

6 thoughts on “Merry Christmas! (2014)

  1. starsandsarah says:

    Looks like you had a great christmas. Just thought i should point out the fizz bar sadly doesnt make bubbles. Louise also used the soak opera bath creme. The fizz bar just makes your bath water smell nice and really moisturising

Leave a Reply

