Uncategorized

Update! September 2014.

Hey Guys! I’m not sure when I last posted but it feels like it has been ages, maybe just because a lot has happened since then. Sooo here’s just a little update.

On the picture above, I had been wearing my make up from 7:30am to 6pm, please excuse it.

Last week a family friend who is Canadian but lives in Germany came over for the week and we crammed a lot in, including Alton Towers, Bowling and being drunk for two days…oops. To be fair I only had 2 hours sleep. Needless to say I had an amazing week. It absolutely flew by and I can’t wait to be able to go to Germany to see her some day (hopefully next year).

I also got a phone call from the owner of a salon/hairdressers asking me to come in for a training day, which I did, and then the day after, and the day after that! I am going into College on Monday and will be working the majority, so please forgive me if posts are staggered. I do plan to have a post up on Wednesday, hopefully nothing else gets in the way!  I also was planning on doing a “mane n tail” review next month of my hair growth but on the first day in the salon they did my hair for me! Hence why the picture above is a random selfie, I wanted to show you guys my new hair. I had noticed about a two inch growth from when I started using it on the 25th of August so I will continue to use it and keep you guys updated on how I like it! Also, after never ever using heat apart from special occasions, I now have to wear my hair out every day- aka use heat on it, wonderful.

For those people who are new to following me (hi and thank you) I left school earlier this year to focus on my mental health. At the minute I would say I am average, I have my ups and downs but doesn’t everyone? After about a week and a half of feeling great today I just broke down and cried, I haven’t even been able to eat yet, but I will, don’t worry, I don’t plan on going down that road again. I think the reality of things is just getting on top of me. As much as I love the apprenticeship I will be doing it is hard work and very fast paced, no sitting down at all and a lot to learn. For someone who gets stressed by the littlest things, that’s not the easiest job going. I also think I have costochondritis for the fourth time running. If you don’t know what that is it’s basically really bad chest pains, caused by stress, with no cure unless you stop being stressed, it’s great. Note the sarcasm there, however it does sound very exotic.

I saw Ant & Dec’s Saturday Night Takeaway last night. Peter Andre sung the absolute anthem that is “Mysterious Girl” and I felt like a child again. I fancy all three of them, not going to lie.

I think I more or less covered everything, apart that I chipped two nails whilst bowling so now my nails are short again. Also four boys like me at once and I am so not interested in having a boyfriend right now, had this been any time before about march of this year I would be over the moon but right now I just can’t be bothered if I’m honest. I don’t think I’m ready. ANYHOO I hope you all have an amazing day, goodbye for now little buns!

-Rest in peace to all those to died in 9/11, gone but never forgotten-

Standard

5 thoughts on “Update! September 2014.

Leave a Reply

