How to make an effort without making an effort

Okay so, I don’t know about you (BUT I’M FEELING TWENTY TWOOO) but some days I really don’t want to do anything apart from sleep and eat…okay most days. However sometimes we have to look presentable and unfortunately leave our beds and ice cream behind. So, to make an effort without making an effort I like to do this quick and easy “no make up” make up look! We first want to moisturise our skin because you never know if someone will stroke it. Well, that’s not the real reason but you would be surprised how many people randomly stoke my face. I used both Nivea’s “Rich moisturising day cream” for dry and sensitive skin and Simple’s “illuminating radiance cream”. Then I used Collection’s “lasting perfection” concealer in “1- fair” to cover any bad boy blemishes and my crazy red nose and under eye circles. Then I used MUA’s face powder in shade “3” to give me some colour and a slight bit of coverage. Following that I curled my lashes and applied Benefit’s “they’re real!” mascara. For my brows I used Rimmel’s “professional eyebrow pencil” in “001- dark brown” veeeery carefully because this can go pear shaped far too easily. I just used the brush on the lid to comb them through and then applied Carmex’s “moisture plus” lip balm. Et voila!! Super quick, super affordable, and super simple! I hoped this helped by fellow lazy friends, good bye for now little buns!

Uncategorized

How to make an effort without making an effort

Image

7 thoughts on “How to make an effort without making an effort

Leave a Reply

